Events Calendar

August,
2020
August 03, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 August 2020
2 Sunday, 2 August 2020 3 Monday, 3 August 2020 4 Tuesday, 4 August 2020 5 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 6 Thursday, 6 August 2020 7 Friday, 7 August 2020 8 Saturday, 8 August 2020
9 Sunday, 9 August 2020 10 Monday, 10 August 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 August 2020 13 Thursday, 13 August 2020 14 Friday, 14 August 2020 15 Saturday, 15 August 2020
16 Sunday, 16 August 2020 17 Monday, 17 August 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 August 2020 20 Thursday, 20 August 2020 21 Friday, 21 August 2020 22 Saturday, 22 August 2020
23 Sunday, 23 August 2020 24 Monday, 24 August 2020 25 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 26 Wednesday, 26 August 2020 27 Thursday, 27 August 2020 28 Friday, 28 August 2020 29 Saturday, 29 August 2020
30 Sunday, 30 August 2020 31 Monday, 31 August 2020 1 2 3 4 5


13 Classes with Mother Mary

13 Classes with Jesus Christ

13 Classes with Archangel
Michael and El Morya Khan

Mary Blue Rose with rosary 178x250 Jesus beckens 117x250 Archangel Michael 188x250

Information

Available now with recorded live sessions from Mother Mary

Information

This program will be starting
8/12/2020 7 pm to 9 pm PST

Information

This class is still being created.